The 1776 Blog

Rants and Postings from a disgruntled Republican living in a strange world

Chicago, Chicago!

20120916-160712.jpg

What do we want?
More pay!
When do we want it?
Now!
What do you get for it?
56% graduation rate!

Just pay them more. That will fix the problem. Good work, Chicago teachers union. I can tell its all about the kids.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Chicago, Chicago!

  1. Brilliant brilliant brilliant commentary. I JUST wrote a column on the strike. Love this blog! Funny. I have always been passionate about politics, but I just recently started writing. I’m a 23 year old, conservative acting student. Weird, right? Haha. It can be frustrating, for sure, but on the plus side, I get a TON of debate practice in! I would love it if you would take a look at my blog at franklypolitics.wordpress.com and give me your feedback, and maybe even follow. I just posted my most recent column about the Chicago teachers strike called: The Chicago Teachers Syndicate. Thanks so much for your time! I JUST clicked “Follow”!

    – Frank

Leave a Reply

